Meet Our Team

Managers

Yuri Edelman
Yuri Edelman

Sales Manager
yedelman@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 6102411985

Jim Sipala
Jim Sipala

Dealer Principal
jsipala@jimsipalakia.com

Jacob Sipala
Jacob Sipala

Assistant General Manager
jacobsipala@jimsipalakia.com

Aaron Rudin
Aaron Rudin

Service Manager
arudin@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Sales

Victor Davis
Victor Davis

Sales Professional
vdavis@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Antoine Prigg
Antoine Prigg

Sales Professional
aprigg@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Ivan Sawyer
Ivan Sawyer

Sales Professional
isawyer@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Christopher Brousseau
Christopher Brousseau

Sales Professional
cbrousseau@jimsipalkia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Anthony Wilson
Anthony Wilson

Sr Sales Professional
awilson@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Jean-Luc Twyman
Jean-Luc Twyman

Sales Professional
Phone: 610-429-3500

BDC Team

Michelle Lloyd
Michelle Lloyd

Customer Care Specialist
mlloyd@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Yasmeen Knight
Yasmeen Knight

Customer Care Specialist
yknight@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Kaya Andrew
Kaya Andrew

Customer Care Specialist
kandrew@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Receptionist

Rae
Rae

Receptionist
Phone: 610-429-3500

Service

Tony Davis
Tony Davis

Service Advisor
Phone: 610-429-3500

Darius Duquesnay
Darius Duquesnay

Service Advisor
Phone: 610-429-3500

Chris Seachrist
Chris Seachrist

Shop Foreman
Phone: 610-429-3500

Billy
Billy

Kia Certified Technician
Phone: 610-429-3500

Robert
Robert

Kia Certified Technician
Phone: 610-429-3500

Richard
Richard

Lot Manager
Phone: 610-429-3500

Need Help?

610-429-3500

Hours

Sales

Monday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Thursday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Saturday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Service

Monday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed