Meet Our Team

Managers

Jim Sipala
Jim Sipala

Dealer Principal
jsipala@jimsipalakia.com

Dominic Scruggs
Dominic Scruggs

General Manager
dscruggs@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: (610) 384-7700

Jacob Sipala
Jacob Sipala

Assistant General Manager
jacobsipala@jimsipalakia.com

Thomas F Cassidy
Thomas F Cassidy

General Sales Manager
tcassidy@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500 xt 2106

Sharif Aly
Sharif Aly

Sales Manager
saly@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Tamer Wanas
Tamer Wanas

Business Manager
twanas@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Aaron Rudin
Aaron Rudin

Service Manager
arudin@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Sales

Anthony Wilson
Anthony Wilson

Sr Sales Professional
awilson@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Jean-Luc Twyman
Jean-Luc Twyman

Sales Professional
Phone: 610-429-3500

John Zaleski
John Zaleski

Sales Professional
jzaleski@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Harry Horn
Harry Horn

Sales Professional
hhorn@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Randy Pesikey
Randy Pesikey

Phone: 610-429-3500 xt 2105

Brandan Noble
Brandan Noble

Internet Specialist
bnoble@jimsipalkia.com
Phone: 610-4293-3500 xt 2103

Kevin aka Kenny Penny
Kevin aka Kenny Penny

Internet Specialist
Phone: 610-429-3500 xt 2110

Receptionist

Rae
Rae

Receptionist
Phone: 610-429-3500

Maya Winterbottom
Maya Winterbottom

Receptionist
Phone: 610-429-3500

Service

Tony Davis
Tony Davis

Service Advisor
Phone: 610-429-3500

Darius Duquesnay
Darius Duquesnay

Service Advisor
Phone: 610-429-3500

Chris Seachrist
Chris Seachrist

Shop Foreman
Phone: 610-429-3500

Billy
Billy

Kia Certified Technician
Phone: 610-429-3500

Robert
Robert

Kia Certified Technician
Phone: 610-429-3500

Richard
Richard

Lot Manager
Phone: 610-429-3500

Need Help?

610-429-3500

Hours

Sales

Monday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Thursday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Saturday: 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Service

Monday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Sunday: Closed