Look for the Buttons to Get Started

Meet Our Team

Managers

Jim Sipala
Jim Sipala

Dealer Principal

Jacob Sipala
Jacob Sipala

Sales Manager
jacobsipala@jimsipalakia.com

Read Bio
Tom Burrows
Tom Burrows

General Manager
tburrows@jimsipalakia.com
Phone: 610-429-3500

Read Bio
Michael Platt
Michael Platt

Sales Manager
Phone: 610-429-3500

Anthony Metelo
Anthony Metelo

Sales Manager
Phone: 610-429-3500

Finance

Florence Hebbard
Florence Hebbard

Finance Manager
fhebbard@jimsipalakia.com

Sales

Victor Davis
Victor Davis

Kia Certified Product Specialist
vdavis@jimsipalakia.com

Read Bio
Chris Brousseau
Chris Brousseau

KIa Certified Product Specialist
cbrousseau@jimsipalakia.com

Marvin Johnson
Marvin Johnson

Kia Certified Product Specialist

Read Bio
Knick Reardon
Knick Reardon

Kia Certified Product Specialist

Receptionist

Alyssa Hall
Alyssa Hall

Receptionist

Parts

Mike Biscotti
Mike Biscotti

Parts Manager
mbiscotti@jimsipalakia.com

Austin Campbell
Austin Campbell

Parts Counter Associate

Service

Dennis Curley
Dennis Curley

Service Director

Justin Thomas
Justin Thomas

Service Advisor
jthomas@jimsipalakia.com

Andy Holowchak
Andy Holowchak

Service Advisor
aholowchak@jimsipalakia.com

Technicians

Chris Seachrist
Chris Seachrist

Shop Foreman
Phone: 610-429-3500

Austin Long
Austin Long

Master Technician

Robert White
Robert White

Master Technician
Phone: 610-429-3500

Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez

Master Technician

Adrian Records
Adrian Records

Master Technician

Joe Stern
Joe Stern

Master Technician

Richard
Richard

Lot Manager
Phone: 610-429-3500

Building and Grounds Maintenance

David Delgado
David Delgado

Bldg and Grounds Maintenance