Look for the Buttons to Get Started

Meet Our Team

Managers

Jim Sipala
Jim Sipala

Dealer Principal

Jacob Sipala
Jacob Sipala

Sales Manager
jacobsipala@jimsipalakia.com

Read Bio
Tom Burrows
Tom Burrows

General Manager
tburrows@jimsipalakia.com

Read Bio

Finance

Florence Hebbard
Florence Hebbard

Finance Manager
fhebbard@jimsipalakia.com

Sales

Malika Baines
Malika Baines

Kia Certified Product Specialist

Marvin Johnson
Marvin Johnson

Kia Certified Product Specialist

Chris Brousseau
Chris Brousseau

KIa Certified Product Specialist
cbrousseau@jimsipalakia.com

Victor Davis
Victor Davis

Kia Certified Product Specialist
vdavis@jimsipalakia.com

Parts

Mike Biscotti
Mike Biscotti

Parts Manager
mbiscotti@jimsipalakia.com

Service

Dennis Curley
Dennis Curley

Service Director

Justin Thomas
Justin Thomas

Service Advisor
jthomas@jimsipalakia.com

Andy Holowchak
Andy Holowchak

Service Advisor
aholowchak@jimsipalakia.com

Technicians

Austin Campbell
Austin Campbell

Parts Counter Associate

Austin Long
Austin Long

Master Technician

Chris Seachrist
Chris Seachrist

Shop Foreman
Phone: 610-429-3500

Robert White
Robert White

Master Technician
Phone: 610-429-3500

Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez

Master Technician

Adrian Records
Adrian Records

Master Technician

Joe Stern
Joe Stern

Master Technician

Richard
Richard

Lot Manager
Phone: 610-429-3500

Building and Grounds Maintenance

David Delgado
David Delgado

Bldg and Grounds Maintenance