Meet Our Team

Managers

Jim Sipala
Jim Sipala

Dealer Principal

Tom Burrows
Tom Burrows

General Manager
tburrows@jimsipalakia.com

Read Bio
Jacob Sipala
Jacob Sipala

Sales Manager
jacobsipala@jimsipalakia.com

Finance

Florence Hebbard
Florence Hebbard

Finance Manager
fhebbard@jimsipalakia.com

Sales

Amir Carter
Amir Carter

KIa Certified Product Specialist
acarter@jimsipalakia.com

Tatiyana Porter
Tatiyana Porter

KIa Certified Product Specialist
tporter@jimsipalakia.com

Bee Nammavong
Bee Nammavong

KIa Certified Product Specialist
bnammavong@jimsipalakia.com

Pete Leporati
Pete Leporati

KIa Certified Product Specialist
pleporati@jimsipalakia.com

Chris Brousseau
Chris Brousseau

KIa Certified Product Specialist
cbrousseau@jimsipalakia.com

Ryan Busch
Ryan Busch

KIa Certified Product Specialist
rbusch@jimsipalakia.com

John Blue
John Blue

KIa Certified Product Specialist
jblue@jimsipalakia.com

Jason Cowan
Jason Cowan

Kia Certified Product Specialist
jcowan@jimsipalakia.com

Victor Davis
Victor Davis

Kia Certified Product Specialist
vdavis@jimsipalakia.com

BDC Team

Kristin Davis
Kristin Davis

Business Development Representative
kdavis@jimsipalakia.com

Kelly Lord
Kelly Lord

Business Development Manager
klord@jimsipalakia.com

Parts

Mike Biscotti
Mike Biscotti

Parts Manager
mbiscotti@jimsipalakia.com

Gary Berrier
Gary Berrier

Parts Advisor

Service

Dennis Curley
Dennis Curley

Service Director

Glenn Thomas
Glenn Thomas

Service Advisor
gthomas@jimsipalakia.com

Justin Thomas
Justin Thomas

Service Advisor
jthomas@jimsipalakia.com

Andy Holowchak
Andy Holowchak

Service Advisor
aholowchak@jimsipalakia.com

Technicians

Austin Long
Austin Long

Kia Certified Technician

Chris Seachrist
Chris Seachrist

Shop Foreman
Phone: 610-429-3500

Robert
Robert

Kia Certified Technician
Phone: 610-429-3500

Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez

Kia Certified Technician

Adrian Records
Adrian Records

Kia Certified Technician

Joe Stern
Joe Stern

Kia Certified Technician

Richard
Richard

Lot Manager
Phone: 610-429-3500

Building and Grounds Maintenance

David Delgado
David Delgado

Bldg and Grounds Maintenance